Main Menu

Skip To Main Content

Coaches Information

Sport Name Email
Football Shane Zimmerman zimmermanshane@wsd3.org
Volleyball Allison Olney allison.olney@d11.org
Softball Jessica Regnerus regnerusj@wsd3.org
B. Soccer Stephen Spaulding upct4680@gmail.com
B. Tennis Stephen Portugal portugals@wsd3.org
Cross Country Erik Nelson ern_ccwhsxc@yahoo.com
Golf Chris Morrell morrellc@wsd3.org
Cheer Justine Duggan justinegonz@yahoo.com
Wrestling Mark Walker walkermk@wsd3.org
GBB Jeff Giovannone giovannonej@wsd3.org
BBB AJ Johnson johnsona@wsd3.org
B&G Swim Susan Wickberg wickbergs@wsd3.org
Track Fred Marjerrison marjerrisonf@wsd3.org
Baseball John Sanchez sanchezbig1@msn.com
G. Soccer Lexi Cerdena cerdenaa@wsd3.org
G. Tennis Joe Griebel joegriebel@comcast.net
ROTC Mark Davis davism@wsd3.org

Band  Matt King  kingm@wsd3.org

Orchestra Sara Miller millers@wsd3.org