Main Menu

Coaches Information

Sport
Name                          
Email                                                     
Football Shane Zimmerman zimmermanshane@wsd3.org  
Volleyball Allison Olney allison.olney@d11.org  
Softball Nick Leonard leonardn@wsd3.org  
B. Soccer Trevor Nelson nelsontrevor@wsd3.org and trevornelson885@gmail.com            
B. Tennis Stephen Portugal portugals@wsd3.org  
Cross Country Erik Nelson ern_ccwhsxc@yahoo.com  
Golf Chris Morrell morrellc@wsd3.org  
Cheer Justine Duggan justinegonz@yahoo.com  
Wrestling James Fernandez fernandezj@wsd3.org  
GBB Jeff Giovannone giovannonej@wsd3.org  
BBB AJ Johnson johnsona@wsd3.org  
B&G Swim Susan Wickberg wickbergs@wsd3.org  
Track Fred Marjerrison marjerrisonf@wsd3.org  
Baseball TBD shubj@wsd3.org  
G. Soccer Justin Van Horn vanhornjustin@wsd3.org and jdubvanhorn@yahoo.com  
G. Tennis Joe Griebel joegriebel@comcast.net  
ROTC George Melonas melonasg@wsd3.org  

Band  Nick Loafman  loafmannicholas@wsd3.org

Orchestra Sara Miller millers@wsd3.org